rus
 
Accreditation » Accreditation
Accreditation

What is accreditation?

Accreditation (from Latin accredere, “give credence to”) is a term with several meanings in modern usage:

  • determination of conformity with certain requirements,
  • acknowledgment of special powers (status),
  • the procedure that confirms that determination and the acknowledgment.

The independent and trusted third party is required to be involved in order to ensure the credibility among the consumer and the producer. The main method, providing such confidence, is accreditation. Accreditation is used to verify the quality of services which are difficult for the consumer to estimate simultaneously. Accreditation is radically different from licensing, that means only a permit for a certain activity.  Non-governmental organization accreditation is the confirmation of the compliance of its activities with market, consumer, social standards and requirements. From the point of view of quality management, accreditation is the official recognition by third (independent) parties (frequently, expert groups) of the competence of a legal or natural person in the implementation of specific objectives. The accreditation means that its owner can guarantee to its clients the fulfillment of these tasks in accordance with the requirements of accreditation standards.

This definition requires some explanation:

  1. Recognition by third parties means that these parties are competent. Otherwise, accreditation will be void.
  2. Accreditation must be independent, i.e. third parties (see clause 1) cannot participate nor have an impact on the relationship between the accredited person and his clients.
  3. Standards must be set for accreditation. These standards include activities for which accreditation is to be granted, as well as accreditation rules.

Currently, accreditation is applied in almost all sectors of the economy.

General Provisions

Accreditation from the World Encyclopedia of Travel is voluntary and non-governmental. Accreditation from the World Encyclopedia of Travel can be granted to any organizations, regardless of their activities; the will of Applicant is sufficient. The Accreditation Commission does not impose requirements and does not force to implement special tasks. It is sufficient for accreditation to observe the criteria stated by the Applicant and to comply with the current legislation. Accreditation from the World Encyclopedia of Travel gives the Applicant the opportunity to upgrade its status, gain competitive and marketing advantages.

Accreditation purposes

Accreditation purposes

Accreditation is one of the key tools for improving the quality and competitiveness of goods and services, both within individual countries, and at the international level. Accreditation means that the company adheres to certain standards of activity. A high level of standards increases credibility to the company. The main goal of accreditation is to increase the level of confidence of all market participants: consumers, producers, professional communities, government services, experts and other interested parties.

 

 Accreditation indicates that the accredited organization (or person) has reached the appropriate level of development. It has reliable mechanisms to constantly improve the quality of the work and provided services. In addition, there are other, no less important purposes of accreditation. All of them concern the improvement of the level of credibility among participants of economic activity.

The objectives of accreditation include:

  • Assurance of external evaluation of the quality of performed work or services. It can be said that accreditation is a process similar to the audit. Its result is a conclusion about the compliance (or non-compliance) of the applicant with the established quality criteria. If the applicant meets the quality standards, accreditation is granted to him, and it’s recognized that his services have the specified level of quality;
  • Identification of organizations and individuals trying to improve the quality of their work or services. Any accreditation implies the registration and accounting of organizations that have received accreditation (or try to obtain it). One of the purposes of accreditation is to select the best organizations in a certain field of activity (and to help familiarizing the consumers with their activities);
  • Improvement of the provided services and works. Generally, accreditation implies the holding of further periodic confirmation of the standards of work or provided services. This circumstance helps to improve services for those who wish to retain accreditation;
  • Decrease in participation of government bodies. State authorities can determine the requirements for accreditation. Documents (certificates, conclusions, etc.) for accreditation are issued on the basis of expert opinions of organizations engaged in accreditation activities. It makes possible to reduce the participation of the State in the relationship between economic actors;
  • Acceptance of the results by all market participants. The availability of accreditation enables to recognize the results of work performed by different organizations. The objectives of accreditation imply the mutual recognition of certificates issued by different certification bodies;
  • Encouraging market participants to improve services. Accreditation of certain market participants inevitably entails the desire of other participants to obtain accreditation in order to retain the competitive edge;
  • Segmentation of the market. The explicit purpose of accreditation does not imply the separation of market participants into certain categories. However, the availability of accreditation can be used as an additional bonus for admission to participation in tenders, orders or funding (for example, to receive government contracts).

In general, the objectives of accreditation can be divided into two large groups:

  1. Ensuring the quality of the provided services or works,
  2. Development of the activities of market participants.

These goals increase credibility among all interested parties. It is important to note that neither accreditation nor the existence of any quality system can guarantee the absence of inconsistencies in the work. Accreditation only contributes to reducing the risk of such incidents.

The voluntary form of accreditation applies where there is no direct threat to the safety and health of citizens and the state. Government regulates this sphere, but it is limited by the level of laws, setting of rules, norms and principles of accreditation. However, it is necessary to pay attention to the indication of the form of accreditation, which regulate a particular type of activity.

Accreditation Certificate

After successful completion of accreditation, the applicant receives an Accreditation certificate and an Accreditation mark that are used for marketing purposes. A person who has received accreditation can use the sign of the accreditation system to distinguish his activities among other participants of economic relations. After accreditation, the accredited person must follow the rules, depending on the types of accredited activities and objects of accreditation. The use of the accreditation mark is voluntary. The organization or the person who received the accreditation has the right to decide whether to use the accreditation mark or not.

Procedure and conditions for accreditation

Accreditation is conducted in order to increase the efficiency of the applicant’s work and the formation of accounting information. Applicant for obtaining an Accreditation Certificate can only be a legal person.

Accreditation conditions. If the applicant has:

  1. Relevant documents and permits for the declared type of activity.
  2. The material and technical base (office/retail space, communications, office equipment, etc.).
  3. Qualified employees

Procedure for Accreditation

  1. A claimant applies for accreditation.
  2. The applicant pays for accreditation services. Payment is made by transfer of funds to the settlement account of the nonprofit organization, the World Encyclopedia of Travel Foundation in the form of voluntary charitable contribution to the statutory needs of the Foundation. The cost of accreditation and obtaining a certificate is 75 000 rubles. Annual confirmation of accreditation is 25 000 rubles.

After the application and payment, the claimant receives the status of “Applicant”.

It's important:

  1. If the Application does not comply with the conditions of accreditation, or if false or misleading information is provided, the request for accreditation is denied.
  2. An applicant reserves the right to reconsider the Application if he removes the reasons that led to denial.
  3. The Commissioner of the World Encyclopedia of Travel visits the Applicant’s object to check the quality criteria stated by the Applicant.
  4. The object is evaluated.
  5. The certificate is obtained if the application is approved by the commissioner and a proper expert evaluation is received. The decision on the validity period of accreditation is adopted by the authorized Committee of the nonprofit organization, the World Encyclopedia of Travel Foundation.
  6. Accreditation is valid for one calendar year.
  7. The applicant can use the information on obtaining accreditation for advertising and marketing purposes.
  8. The portal “planetguide.ru” hosts an introductory article about the new holder of the Accreditation Certificate (requirements for the articles and illustrative materials).
  9. The advertising module about the new Certificate holder is placed on the website in the section “Accreditation” (on the news line and in the account of the Certificate holder) once a quarter.
  10. Information about the new Certificate holder is included in the Reference book.
  11. If the nonprofit organization, the World Encyclopedia of Travel Foundation hasn’t received claims against the accredited company during the validity period of the previous accreditation, the accreditation period can be extended for the next year.
  12. In case of repeated and regular renewals of accreditation, the Commissioner of the World Encyclopedia of Travel can visit the object to verify the criteria of services declared by the Applicant.

Bonuses
(The Applicant receives them after confirmation of accreditation):

  1. Accreditation Certificate.
  2. The right to use the logotype of the World Encyclopedia of Travel and information on accreditation for advertising and marketing purposes (it does not include output).
  3. Sketches of logotype of the World Encyclopedia of Travel for the production of advertising printed products.
  4. A set of stickers.
  5. Distribution of information about the organization in the catalog of accredited companies in the section “Accreditation” (on the news line and in the account of the Certificate holder).
  6. Publication of one advertising article in the electronic version of journal of the World Encyclopedia of Travel (since 2018).
  7. Publication of an advertising banner in the weekly newspaper of the World Encyclopedia of Travel (since 2018).
  8. Discount of 10% for advertising in print versions (since 2018).
  9. Discount of 10% when placing information about the organization in the Guidebook (since 2018).

Contacts:

Vladislav Yudichev
Commercial Director of the World Encyclopedia of Travel Foundation

commerce@planetguide.ru

Submit an Application for Accreditation
TEL +7 (925) 518-81-95
The Website is a licensed media resource
Certification number (Russian Federation): Эл № ФС77-55152.
Registration Date: 26.08.2013.
7+

eng Всемирная Энциклопедия Путешествий + МГИИТ
 
Аккредитация » Аккредитация
Аккредитация
АККРЕДИТАЦИЯ
НЕГОСУДАРСТВЕННАЯ ДОБРОВОЛЬНАЯ
Что такое аккредитация? Порядок и условия получения аккредитации
Общие положения Дополнительная информация
Цели аккредитации Бонусы
Сертификат аккредитации Контакты
 

Что такое аккредитация?

Аккредитация (от лат. accredere - оказывать доверие) - термин, имеющий в современном употреблении несколько значений:

  • подтверждение соответствия определенным требованиям,
  • признание особых полномочий (статуса),
  • процедура, в результате которой приобретается такое подтверждение и признание.

Чтобы обеспечить доверие между изготовителем и потребителем продукции требуется участие независимой третьей стороны, которой будут доверять и потребитель, и изготовитель. Основным инструментом, обеспечивающим такое доверие, является аккредитация. Аккредитация применяется для оценки качества видов услуг, которые самому потребителю оценить единомоментно трудно. Аккредитация в корне отличается от лицензирования, означающее лишь разрешение на определенную деятельность. Негосударственная аккредитация организации - подтверждение соответствия его деятельности рыночным, потребительским, социальным стандартам и требованиям. С точки зрения менеджмента качества, аккредитация - это официальное признание со стороны третьих (независимых) лиц, зачастую – экспертных групп, компетентности юридического или физического лица в выполнении конкретных задач. Наличие аккредитации означает, что её обладатель может гарантировать своим клиентам выполнение этих задач в соответствии с требованиями стандартов аккредитации.

Данное определение требует некоторых пояснений:

  1. Признание со стороны третьих лиц означает, что эти лица являются компетентными. В противном случае, аккредитация будет недействительной.
  2. Аккредитация должна быть независимой, т.е. третьи лица (см. п. 1) не могут участвовать или влиять на взаимоотношения между лицом, получившим аккредитацию, и его клиентами.
  3. Для получения аккредитации должны быть установлены стандарты. Эти стандарты включают виды деятельности, по которым проводится аккредитация, а также правила аккредитации.

В настоящее время практика аккредитации применяется практически во всех секторах экономики.

Общие положения

Аккредитация от Всемирной Энциклопедии Путешествий является добровольной и негосударственной. Аккредитацию Всемирной Энциклопедии Путешествий могут пройти организации независимо от рода деятельности, достаточно желания Претендента. Аккредитационная комиссия не навязывает требований, не заставляет что-либо выполнять, для прохождения аккредитации достаточно соблюдать заявленные Претендентом критерии и соответствовать действующему законодательству. Аккредитация от Всемирной Энциклопедии Путешествий дает Претенденту возможность повысить свой статус, получить конкурентные и маркетинговые преимущества.

Цели аккредитации

Цели АккредитацииАккредитация - один из ключевых инструментов повышения качества и конкурентоспособности товаров и услуг, как в рамках отдельных стран, так и на международном уровне. Аккредитация означает, что компания придерживается определенных стандартов деятельности. Высокий уровень стандартов повышает степень доверия к компании. Главная цель, аккредитации – повышение уровня доверия всех участников рынка: потребителей, производителей, профессиональных сообществ, государственных служб, экспертов и других заинтересованных сторон.

Аккредитация говорит о том, что аккредитованная организация (или лицо) достигла соответствующего уровня развития. У нее есть надежные механизмы, чтобы постоянно улучшать качество работ и услуг, которые она предоставляет. Помимо главной, есть и другие, не менее важные цели аккредитации. Все они в той или иной степени связаны с повышением уровня доверия между участниками экономической деятельности.

Цели аккредитации включают в себя:

  • Обеспечение внешней оценки качества выполняемых работ или услуг. Можно сказать, что аккредитация представляет собой процесс, аналогичный процессу аудита. Его результатом является вывод о соответствии (или несоответствии) заявителя установленным критериям качества. Если заявитель соответствует стандартам качества, аккредитация ему выдается, а его работа признается соответствующей установленному уровню качества;
  • Выявление организаций и лиц, стремящихся повышать качество своей работы или услуг. Любая аккредитация подразумевает под собой регистрацию и учет организаций, получивших аккредитацию (или стремящихся её получить). Одной из целей аккредитации является отбор лучших организаций в определенной сфере деятельности (и помощь по ознакомлению потребителей с их деятельностью);
  • Улучшение предоставляемых услуг и работ. Как правило, получение аккредитации подразумевает проведение дальнейших периодических подтверждений стандартов работ или оказываемых услуг, помогающих желающему сохранить аккредитацию улучшать свою работу;
  • Снижение участия государственных органов. Государственные органы власти могут определять требования к проведению аккредитации. Документы (сертификаты, заключения и т.п.) по получению аккредитации выдаются на основании заключения экспертов организаций, осуществляющих деятельность по аккредитации. Это дает возможность снизить участие государства во взаимоотношениях субъектов экономической деятельности;
  • Признание результатов работы всеми участниками рынка. Наличие аккредитации позволяет признавать результаты работы, выполненные разными организациями. Цели аккредитации подразумевают взаимное признание сертификатов, выданных разными органами по сертификации;
  • Стимулирование участников рынка к совершенствованию работы. Получение аккредитации одними участниками рынка неизбежно влечет за собой стремление других участников также получить аккредитацию, чтобы не отстать в конкурентной борьбе;
  • Сегментация рынка. В явном виде цели аккредитации не подразумевают разделение участников рынка на определенные категории. Тем не менее, наличие аккредитации может использоваться как дополнительный бонус при допуске к участию в тендерах, заказах или финансировании (например, для получения государственных заказов).

В общем виде цели аккредитации могут быть разделены на две большие группы:

  1. Обеспечение качества предоставляемых услуг или работ,
  2. Совершенствование деятельности участников рынка.

Эти цели способствуют повышению доверия между всеми заинтересованными сторонами. Важно отметить, что ни аккредитация, ни наличие какой-либо системы качества не могут гарантировать отсутствие несоответствий в работе. Аккредитация только способствуют снижению риска возникновения таких случаев.

Добровольная форма аккредитации применяется там, где нет прямой угрозы безопасности и здоровью граждан и государству. Регулирование этой сферы со стороны государства существует, но оно ограничивается уровнем законов, установкой правил, норм и принципов проведения аккредитации. Однако необходимо обращать внимание на указание формы аккредитации, которые регулируют конкретный вид деятельности.

Сертификат аккредитации

После успешного прохождения аккредитации заявитель получает сертификат аккредитации и знак аккредитации. которые используются в маркетинговых целях. Лицо, получившее аккредитацию, может применять знак системы аккредитации для выделения своей деятельности среди других участников экономических отношений. После получения аккредитации лицо, прошедшее аккредитацию, должно соблюдать правила, зависящие от видов аккредитуемой деятельности и объектов аккредитации. Применение знака аккредитации является добровольным. Организация или лицо, получившее аккредитацию, само вправе решать, применять знак аккредитации или нет.

Порядок и условия получения аккредитации

Аккредитация проводится в целях повышения эффективности работы заявителя и формирования учётной информации. Претендентом на получение свидетельства об аккредитации может быть только юридическое лицо.

Условия аккредитации при наличии у претендента:

  1. Соответствующих документов и разрешений на заявленный вид деятельности.
  2. Материально-технической базы (офис/торговое помещение, средства связи, оргтехнику, др.).
  3. Квалифицированных сотрудников

Порядок действий при получении аккредитации

  1. Претендент подает заявку на аккредитацию.
  2. Претендент оплачивает услуги по аккредитации. Оплата производится путем перечисления средств на расчетный счет НКО Фонд «Всемирная Энциклопедия Путешествий» в виде добровольного благотворительного взноса на Уставные нужды Фонда. Стоимость прохождения аккредитации и получения сертификата: 75 000 рублей. Ежегодное подтверждение аккредитации: 25 000 рублей.

После подачи заявки и оплаты заявитель получает статус «Претендент».

Важно:

  1. При несоответствии Заявления условиям аккредитации, либо при предоставлении недостоверной или искажённой информации, принимается решение об отказе в аккредитации претендента.
  2. Претендент сохраняет право на повторное рассмотрение Заявления при условии устранения причин, повлёкших принятие решения об отказе.
  3. На объект Претендента осуществляется выезд Комиссара Всемирной Энциклопедии Путешествий для проверки заявленных Претендентом критериев качества.
  4. Объект проходит экспертную оценку.
  5. В случае одобрения заявки комиссаром и получения надлежащей экспертной оценки получает сертификат. Решение о сроках действия аккредитации принимается уполномоченным комитетом НКО Фонд «Всемирная Энциклопедия Путешествий».
  6. Аккредитация действует в течение одного календарного года.
  7. Претендент может использовать информацию о получении аккредитации в рекламных и маркетинговых целях.
  8. На портале planetguide.ru размещается ознакомительная статья о новом обладателе Сертификата об аккредитации (технические требования к статье: http://planetguide.ru/krugosvetka/poluchit_egidu/#7 и к иллюстративным материалам: http://planetguide.ru/krugosvetka/poluchit_egidu/#10 ).
  9. Рекламный модуль о новом обладателе Сертификата размещается 1 раз в квартал на сайте в разделе "Аккредитация" (на ленте новостей и в аккаунте обладателя Сертификата).
  10. Данные о новом обладателе Сертификата вносятся в справочник.
  11. Если в течение срока действия предыдущей аккредитации в адрес НКО Фонд «Всемирная Энциклопедия Путешествий» не поступило претензий к аккредитованной компании, допускается продление срока аккредитации на следующий год.
  12. При повторной и очередных продлениях аккредитации на объект может выезжать Комиссар Всемирной Энциклопедии Путешествий для негласной проверки соблюдения заявленных Претендентом критериев обслуживания.

Бонусы
(после подтверждения о прохождении аккредитации Претендент получает):

  1. Сертификат об аккредитации.
  2. Право на использование логотипа «Всемирной Энциклопедии Путешествий» и информации об аккредитации в рекламных и маркетинговых целях (не включает выпуск продукции).
  3. Набор эскизов логотипа «Всемирной Энциклопедии Путешествий» для выпуска рекламной печатной продукции.
  4. Набор стикеров.
  5. Размещение информации об организации в каталоге аккредитованных компаний в разделе "Аккредитация" (на ленте новостей и в аккаунте обладателя Сертификата).
  6. Размещение одной рекламной статьи в электронной версии журнала «Всемирной Энциклопедии Путешествий» (с 2018 года).
  7. Размещение рекламного баннера в еженедельной газете «Всемирной Энциклопедии Путешествий» (с 2018 года).
  8. Дисконт 10%  при размещении рекламы в печатных версиях (с 2018 года).
  9. Дисконт 10 % при размещении информации об организации в Путеводителе (с 2018 года).

Контакты:

Владислав Анатольевич Юдичев
Коммерческий директор Фонда Всемирная Энциклопедия Путешествий

commerce@planetguide.ru

Подать заявку
на аккредитацию
Меню раздела
тел +7 (925) 518-81-95
Сайт является средством массовой информации.
Номер свидетельства: Эл № ФС77-55152.
Дата регистрации: 26.08.2013.
7+
Написать письмо